ASB Clearing A complete set intended for the banking sector
ASB CLEARING is a complete software package intended for any bank adherent to national or regional Teleclearance System, whatever its size, organizational complexity, and the countries in which is located. It allows operators (whether at headquarters or in agency) to perform the necessary processing to present to the clearing centre the remittances that shall be paid, to examine the received values and to reject them in case of payment incident while respecting the regulation.
The 1st
solution
for centralized
teleclearance
FULL WEB
    FULL WEB
  • Full Web : No side deployment Agency
  • Centralised : 1 single centralized server only 1 BD "Data Integrity"
  • License per agency: Multi-user license and multi-scanner per agency
  • Multi-threading : Two-way communication
  • Continuity : Continuity of service even in the absence of internet
  • Fast decision making : Thanks to a comprehensive reporting module
External Client
ADPE
Automatic Data Processing Engine ensures simultaneously (through bidirectional motor, multi-threading) the consumption of regulatory standards (by country), business specific to your bank and all transfer phases between your bank and the national body governing the teleclearance.
Presentation
It is the module of dematerialization of checks and bills of exchange. The latter will allow the connected operator to start the scanning of image values and the control of consistency before the submission of values. Any compensable value is supported from your core banking.
PIM
Payment Incident Management manages rejections relating to image values (flaws, opposition and provision). It complies with the laws of different countries and with the regulatory requirements of various central banks. It verifies automatically any type of signature; its precision minimizes the manual intervention during verification processes.
Archiving
Stores and archives the processed values and the daily operations by agency or headquarter. At any time it is possible to find a value thanks to a criteria search engine. Our strong digital core ensures the integrity and authenticity of the document stored and delivered when searching for litigation.
SCM
Sort-Checks Module sorts out the thumbnails to be forwarded by recipient bank and agency s. ASB Clearing allows to configure the different sorting modes by bank and agency.
SUM
Security and User Management allows the entire management and the detailed configuration of the user management policy. ASB clearing also implement cryptographic modules ensuring the confidentiality of all exchanges. In this spirit, any action is tracked, logged.

ASB Clearing Une panoplie complète destinée au secteur bancaire
ASB CLEARING est un progiciel complet qui s’adresse à toute banque adhérente au système de Télécompensation national ou régional, quelle que soit sa taille, sa complexité organisationnelle, et les pays dans lesquels elle est localisée. Il permet aux opérateurs (que ce soit au siège ou bien en agence) d’effectuer les traitements nécessaires afin de présenter au centre de compensation les remises à payer, d’examiner les valeurs reçues et de les rejeter en cas d’incident de paiement tout en respectant le règlement.
La 1ère
solution
de télécompensation
centralisée
FULL WEB
  • Full Web : Pas de déploiement côté Agence
  • Centralisé : 1 seul serveur centralisé 1 seule BD « Intégrité des données »
  • Licence par agence: multiposte et multi-scanner par agence
  • Multi-threading : Communication bidirectionnelle
  • Continuité : Continuité de service même en absence d’internet
  • Prise de décision rapide : Grâce à un module de reporting complet
Client externe
ADPE
Automatic Data Processing Engine assure simultanément (grâce au moteur bidirectionnel, multi-threading) la consommation des référentiels réglementaires (par pays), métier spécifique à votre banque et tous les cycles de transfert entre votre banque et l'organisme national gérant la télécompensation.
Présentation
est le module de dématérialisation des chèques et des lettres de change. Ce dernier va permettre à l'opérateur connecté de lancer la scannérisation des valeurs à image et le contrôle de cohérence avant la soumission des valeurs. Toute valeur compensable est prise en charge depuis votre core banking.
PIM
Payement Incident Management gère les rejets relatifs aux valeurs à image (vices de forme, opposition et provision). Il se conforme aux lois des différents pays et aux réglementations de différentes Banques Centrales. Il vérifie automatiquement tout type de signature; sa précision minimise les interventions manuelles lors du processus de vérification.
Archiving
Stocke et archive les valeurs traitées et les opérations du jour par agence ou siège. A tout moment il est possible de rechercher une valeur grâce à un moteur de recherche par critère.Notre coffre-fort numérique assure l’intégrité et l’authenticité du document stocké et délivré en cas de recherche pour litige.
SCM
Sort-Checks Module trie les vignettes à expédier par banque et agence destinataires. ASB Clearing permet de paramétrer les différents modes de tri par banque et par Agence.
SUM
Security and User Management permet la gestion entière et le paramétrage détaillé de la politique de gestion des utilisateurs. ASB Clearing met également en place des modules de cryptographie assurant la condentialité de tous les échanges. Dans cet esprit, toute action est tracée, journalisée.